Home

Whistleblowers Australia


About WBA

About Us
How to Contact Us
Contacts & Meetings
Newsletter
Leaflet
History

How To Contact Us

Further details about meetings (if any) are available from the contact people.

Email: We provide our main contact email address so that whistleblowers can get in touch with us. If you work in an organisation and know of wrongdoing going on within it and if you want to blow the whistle on it, then send us a simple text email telling us what it's about and where you are.

Physical address: 7A Campbell Street, Balmain NSW 2041 (venue of some NSW meetings).



Contacts and Meetings


Contacts – any topic - all states and territories

Cynthia Kardell
phone (02) 9484 6895
email ckardell@iprimus.com.au

Brian Martin
phone (02) 4228 7860 (home), (02) 4221 3763 (work)
email bmartin@uow.edu.au

Contacts – by topic, states and or territories as indicated

Michael Cole
phone 0403 179 985
email michaeljcole@hotmail.com
Any topic, special interest in medical, health and hospital services (NSW)

Robina Cosser
phone (07) 4053 5455
email robina@theteachersareblowingtheirwhistles.com
Education, schools contact (Queensland)

Richard Gates
phone 0409 558 500
email ragates@netspace.net.au
Any topic (New South Wales)
Neuroscience, aviation safety - all states and territories

Stacey Higgins
phone 0421 480 450
email stacey.higgins@hotmail.com
FOI and GIPA (New South Wales, Queensland)

Toni Hoffman
phone (07) 4151 8077
email toto2@ozemail.com.au
Health, hospital and nursing services (Queensland)

Katrina McLean
phone 0499 490 299
email katrina@rfact.org.au
Not for profit disability sector (New South Wales / ACT)

Feliks Perera
phone (07) 5448 8218
email feliksfrommarcoola@gmail.com
Any topic, with special interest in government and councils (Queensland)

Lynn Simpson
phone 0418 926 757
email lsimpson_5@hotmail.com
Animal welfare, live export trade (all states, territories)

Members of the national committee: http://www.bmartin.cc/dissent/contacts/au_wba/  This is a sister site of the one you are viewing and it is home to a large amount of useful information and documents relating to Whistleblowers Australia. Brian is interested in the suppression of dissent and has a significant site on this topic here: http://www.bmartin.cc/dissent/index.html

Conference & Annual General Meeting: held in Sydney NSW on the second last weekend of November – confirm date and venue nearer to the time by email to wba@whistleblowers.org.au

HOME: http://www.whistleblowers.org.au

Updated 23 March 2019